Officers & Directors

Contact Us


Linden Goehring

President & CEO

Paul Angell

Executive Vice President & CBM

F. Wayne Walker

Executive Vice President & CFO

S. Vincent Wright

Executive Vice President – Chief Operations Officer / Cashier

Amy Krell

Executive Vice President – Director of Human Resources and Training

Michael Tod Berry

Market President – Baytown

Ken Clark

Market President – Deer Park/La Porte

Robert M. Lunde

Market President – I-10 East

Ken Unfried

Market President – Pasadena

Gary Idoux

Market President – Pearland

Scott Bilinski

Market President – Sugar Land

John F. Austin, III

Senior Vice President

Mary Austin Moody

Senior Vice President

Elziner Rickett

Senior Vice President – Bank Secrecy Act Officer

Denys Argueta

Senior Vice President & CIO

Bill Stapelfeldt, III 

Senior Vice President – Consumer Lending Manager / Real Estate Valuation Services Manager

Erin Smith

Senior Vice President – Credit Support Manager

Barbara Ward

Senior Vice President – Deposit Operations Manager

Connie Frankel

Senior Vice President – Loan Operations Manager

Lauri Smith

Vice President – Administration

Sonja Franklin

Vice President – Audit & Compliance

Stephanie Lee

Vice President – Controller

Nereida Martinez

Vice President – Electronic Banking Services Officer

Adam Lund

Vice President – Relationship Manager

Doris Medrano

Vice President – Relationship Manager

Debbie Wheatley

Vice President – Relationship Manager

Mary Teutsch

Vice President – Relationship Manager

Sheila McDonald

Banking Center Manager – Baytown

Sandy McCafferty

Banking Center Manager – Deer Park/La Porte

Connie Rudloff 

Banking Center Manager – Eagle's Trace 

Al Gutierrez

Banking Center Manager – I-10 East

Lori Moon

Banking Center Manager – Pasadena

Julie Garza

Banking Center Manager – Pearland

Kirby Bledsoe

Banking Center Manager – Sugar Land

Pauliett Powell

Banking Center Manager – West Pearland

Doris Ford

Asst. Vice President – Asst. Banking Center Manager – I-10 East

Erika Hernandez

Banking Officer – Executive Assistant

Terry Flournoy

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer

Hilda Leon 

Relationship Services Officer


Jeff Austin, Jr.

Chairman of the Board, Capital Bank

Jeff Austin, III

Austin Bank, Texas N.A.

John F. Austin, III

Senior Vice President, Capital Bank

Roger Bertling

President, Best Sand & Redi Mix Co., Inc.

Scott F. Brast

Senior Vice President, Mortgage Loan & Real Estate Investments, American National Insurance Company

Linden Goehring

President & CEO, Capital Bank

Ronald P. Koska

I.S.A., Inc. – President (Retired)

Paul E. Maaz

Bank Consultant

Dan M. Moody, III

Principal – Managing Director, Moody Rambin Interests

Mary Austin Moody

Senior Vice President, Capital Bank

Woodrow “Woody” Owens

Client Relationship Manager, Parsons Brinckerhoff

Orlando Sanchez

Sanchez Partners, LLC

F. Wayne Walker

Executive Vice President & CFO, Capital Bank

Paul Angell*

Executive Vice President & CBM, Capital Bank

S. Vincent Wright*

Executive Vice President – Chief Operations Officer / Cashier, Capital Bank

Amy Krell*

Executive Vice President – Director of Human Resources and Training, Capital Bank

Gary Idoux*

Market President – Pearland, Capital Bank

Ken Unfried*

Market President – Pasadena, Capital Bank

*Denotes Advisory Director
Officer and Director information is as of February 14, 2019


Go To Top