Sign on to your account
Online Banking
Cash Management
New to Online Banking?


Officers & Directors



Jeff Austin, Jr. Chairman of the Board
Linden Goehring President & CEO
Paul Angell Executive Vice President & CBM
F. Wayne Walker Executive Vice President & CFO
Michael Tod Berry Market President – Baytown
Ken Clark Market President – Deer Park/LaPorte
Robert M. Lunde Market President – I-10 East
Ken Unfried Market President – Pasadena
Gary Idoux Market President – Pearland
John Mayfield Market President – West Pearland
John F. Austin, III Senior Vice President
Mary Austin Moody Senior Vice President
S. Vincent Wright Senior Vice President – Cashier & SOO
Denys Argueta Senior Vice President & CIO
Amy Krell Senior Vice President – Human Resources
Rob Lewis Senior Vice President – Relationship Manager
Lauri Smith Vice President – Administration
Sonja Franklin Vice President – Audit & Compliance
Elziner Rickett Vice President – BSA Officer
Bill Stapelfeldt, III Vice President – Consumer Lending Manager
Sharon Garrett Vice President & Controller
Erin Smith Vice President – Credit Support Manager
Barbara Ward Vice President – Deposit Operations
Connie Frankel Vice President – Loan Operations
Debbie Gonzales Vice President – Relationship Manager
Mary Teutsch Vice President – Relationship Manager
Sheila McDonald Banking Center Manager – Baytown
Sandy McCafferty Banking Center Manager – Deer Park
Al Gutierrez Banking Center Manager – I-10 East
Lori Moon Banking Center Manager – Pasadena
Julie Simms Banking Center Manager – Pearland
Nereida Martinez Electronic Banking Services Officer
Doris Ford Asst Banking Center Manager – I-10 East
Jean McGuire Banking Officer – Executive Assistant
Doris Medrano Banking Officer – Relationship Manager
Judy Barrow Business Development Officer
Terry Flournoy Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Jeff Austin, Jr. Chairman of the Board
Capital Bank
Jeff Austin, III Austin Bank, Texas N.A.
John F. Austin, III Senior Vice President
Capital Bank
Roger Bertling President
Best Sand & Redi Mix Co., Inc.
Linden Goehring President & CEO
Capital Bank
Ronald P. Koska I.S.A., Inc. – President
Paul E. Maaz Bank Consultant
Dan M. Moody, III Principal – Managing Director
Moody Rambin Interests
Mary Austin Moody Senior Vice President
Capital Bank
Woodrow “Woody” Owens Client Relationship Manager
Parsons Brinckerhoff
Orlando Sanchez Sanchez Partners, LLC
F. Wayne Walker Executive Vice President & CFO
Capital Bank
Paul Angell* Executive Vice President & CBM
Capital Bank
Gary Idoux* Market President – Pearland
Capital Bank
Ken Unfried* Market President – Pasadena
Capital Bank
Scott F. Brast Senior Investment Officer
American National Insurance Company
*Denotes Advisory Director

Officer and Director information is as of January 1, 2014

 |  Home |  Company Profile |  Contact Us |  Lost/Stolen Card |  Reorder Checks |  Links |  Regulation GG |